top of page
A L B U M - Waves of Bhakti

Finally it's here - Kalyanis and Samuels first abum as a duo, WAVES OF BHAKTI - an arrangement of traditional Indian mantras and kirtans, that touch the heart and uplift the spirit.

A fusion of Classical-Indian sounds with classical western and modern music, this album provides a listening experience that invites to focus inward, dream and sing along.


Please write an e-mail to

to order your copy of the album or directly order in our online shop (worldwide shipping available):


1. Guru Paduka Stotram

2. Tumi Bhaja Re Mana

3. Ek Ong Kar

4. Aisi Laagi Lagan

5. Bolo Ram Jai Jai Ram

6. Shivaramashtaka Stotram

7. He Govinda He Gopala 

bottom of page